The goal for the Genesis collection is to create art pieces with depth and meaning in a recurring style. These pieces exist to express their creator’s thoughts and emotions freely without any boundaries or limitations. No roadmap or empty promises here, it’s just about producing authentic works of art. There will be 10 seasons in Genesis, with each series having different amounts of pieces.

Season 01 – “Graphic Poetry” – (Poem #01- Poem #100) Made using different mediums such as water colour paint, acrylic paint and photographs of textures. Each piece comes with a unique poem embedded in the metadata.

Season 02 – “Modern Sculptures” – 10 video art pieces made from photographs of statues which are used as a common thread throughout the series.

Season 03 – “Get Inked” – The most affordable while keeping all the essence of a Poetonic. 100 digital art pieces made seeking the imperfect while at the same time diving into past childhood memories.

Season 04 – “Venus” – 50 pieces made with the Venus statue as a starting point to every piece. All are made by using digital collages and digital painting techniques.

“Revelations” – Season 1

How to purchase

Artwork from Poetonic’s Genesis Collection is available in the form of non-fungible tokens minted on the Cardano blockchain. To hold a unique Poetonic NFT you must have a secure digital wallet (such as Nami, Yoroi, or CCvault) able to secure the digital token.


Find listings from SEASON 1 here :

Find listings from SEASON 2 here:

Find listings from SEASON 3 here:

Find listings from SEASON 4 here: